Knitting in the Wild

  
My sock has joined me in the library today, probably to flaunt its existence and attempt to persuade me to stop writing this essay and add some rows to it.

You remember that big essay I mentioned at the end of my last post? Well I’ve got 1220 words out of 5000. Chugging along. I’m trying out the pomodoro method of studying- 25 minutes of work, 5 minutes of break (this is normally enough time to get a row or two in). Wish me luck.

Where has your knitting joined you, lately? 

 

Leave a Reply

