So, Knitters, it’s been a while since I updated the blog. Probably longer than I care to remember (no one remind me). Life kind of got in the way of the blog, but luckily not in the way of my knitting.

There’s been blankets…


Socks…


Cardigans fit for small people…


(x2, because I adore knitting baby things)

And more socks (as if that’s shocking to anyone)…


That last one was sentenced to frogging, after being proved guilty on one count of not fitting the foot. 

And now, the beginning of Christmas knits has made a small pile in my living room.


And that’s not even all of it. I’ve got two more projects hiding in the bedroom.

😳

Leave a Reply

